News Flash

PGSLC - News Flash

Posted on: October 22, 2021

Upcoming Facility Hours & Closures

October 2021

  • USA National Rugby Event Sunday, October 23, 2021 Facility CLOSED

November 2021

  • Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2021 Facility Hours 9:00 am–5:00 pm
  • Washington Football Team Game Sunday, November 14, 2021 Facility CLOSED
  • Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021 Facility CLOSED
  • Employee Appreciation Day Friday, November 26, 2021 Facility Hours 9:00 am–5:00 pm
  • Washington Football Team Game Monday, November 29, 2021 Facility Hours 6:00 am–4:00 pm

December 2021

  • Washington Football Team Game Sunday, December 12, 2021 Facility CLOSED
  • Christmas Day (Observed) Friday, December 24, 2021 Facility Hours 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Christmas Day, December 25, 2021 Facility CLOSED
  • New Year’s Day (Observed) Friday, December 31, 2021 Facility Hours 9:00 am–5:00 pm

January 2022

  • New Year’s Day Saturday, January 1, 2022 Facility Hours 9:00 am–5:00 pm
  • Washington Football Team Game Sunday, January 2, 2022 Facility CLOSED

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in PGSLC - News Flash