Audit Committee

The Audit Committee (AC) consists of five members, four voting members, and one non-voting member.  The four voting members consist of a commissioner from each of the County Planning Boards, and two public members.  The Chair of the Commission serves as an ex officio nonvoting member of the Audit Committee.

Contact Information for the two commissioners:

Commissioner Norman Dreyfuss, Montgomery County Commissioner – 301-495-4605
Commissioner Dorothy Bailey, Prince George’s County Commissioner – 301-952-3560

Audit Committee FY17 Annual Audit Activity Report

Audit Committee FY18 Annual Audit Activity Report